Home

Apply Now

Basic Food/SNAP

Benefit Estimate

Food Banks

Fresh Food

Healthy Eating

School Meals

WIC

DSHS Community Services Offices
Washington Apple Health for Kids
Get help with your application
EBT/ Quest Card
Basic Food FAQ's

Basic Food Brochures:

English

Cambodian

Korean

Laotian

Russian
Español

Vietnamese

Chinese

Get Help with Your Application


You can apply for assistance and get help with your application without visiting a DSHS office. Please contact one of our community partners.

map of counties
RURAL RESOURCES COMMUNITY ACTION
956 S Main
Colville, WA 99114
 
Leigh Ann Brooks
(800 776 3857)
lbrooks@ruralresources.org



CASCADE BLUE MOUNTAIN FOOD SHARE
229 Newell Street
Walla Walla, WA 99362
 
Chris Gerke
Director
cgerke@charter.net
509 522-2826
 
 

PEOPLE FOR PEOPLE
302 W Lincoln Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
 
Madelyn Carlson
mcarlson@pfp.org
509 457 7897



SKAGIT COUNTY COMMUNITY ACTION AGENCY
PO Box 1507
Mt. Vernon, WA 98273
 
Justin Keefe
justink@communityactionskagit.org
360 416 7585




CITRINE HEALTH
2817 Rockefeller Avenue
Everett, WA 98210
 
Kerri Malams
KMallams@citrinehealth.org
425 259 9899




WITHIN REACH
155 NE 100th Street
#500
Seattle, WA 98125
 
Liz Jaquette
lizj@withinreachwa.org
888 436 6392



SOUTH SOUND OUTREACH SERVICES
1106 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Tacoma, WA 98405
Roberta Marsh
roberta@southsoundoutreach.org
253 593 2111



CHOICE REGIONAL HEALTH NETWORK
2409 Pacific Avenue SE
Olympia, WA 98501
 
Libby Weisdepp
weisdeppl@crhn.org
360 493 5680

 
 

LOWER COLUMBIA COMMUNITY ACTION COUNCIL
1526 Commerce Avenue
Longview, WA 98632
 
Colleen Dean
ColleenD@LowerColumbiaCAP.org
360 425 3430 ex282